Who Do You Think I Am?
Who Do You Think I Am?
This is what a broken voiceover sounds like.
2
0:00
-7:29

This is what a broken voiceover sounds like.

Just listen to the state of my poor flu-ridden vocal chords.
2

I’m stricken with a very grim lurg and I sound TERRIBLE. Have a listen.

Share

So how am I spending this enforced down-time?

  • To the delight of my family, I’ve put myself on total voice rest.

  • I’ve tried to do some work but I have a kind of fever-dream brain fog thing going on so I might watch Schitt’s Creek. Again.

  • I’m rubbish at not working so here I am on my Substack, not working…er….

  • Biscuits?


Share


Leave a comment


2 Comments
Who Do You Think I Am?
Who Do You Think I Am?
A behind-the-scenes earful straight from a sound artist's studio to your inbox, designed to inspire curiosity.