Who Do You Think I Am?
Who Do You Think I Am?
New Year doesn't have to happen in January.
0:00
-7:26

New Year doesn't have to happen in January.

Every day can be new year's day. Hit the re-set button whenever it takes your fancy.
Transcript

No transcript...


Share


I hope you had a fantastic Christmas! Here’s to a brilliant 2024.

I’m kicking off the year with a quick update. Basically, I had a good rest over the festive break, ate a lot of carbohydrates and I’m ready for all the opportunities and challenges the coming year will bring. More on that soon…

I’m also announcing that I’ve been selected to be part of the #IAlso100 initiative by F:Entrepreneur

This is a 100-strong group of female business leaders from all over the UK. I’m v much looking forward to the year's events and meeting all the other ladies!

Anyway, have a listen.

Enjoy!



Start writing today. Use the button below to create your Substack and connect your publication with Who Do You Think I Am?

Start a Substack

0 Comments
Who Do You Think I Am?
Who Do You Think I Am?
A behind-the-scenes earful straight from a sound artist's studio to your inbox, designed to inspire curiosity.