Who Do You Think I Am?
Who Do You Think I Am?
A guy told a guy about an ad I voiced...
0:00
-6:20

A guy told a guy about an ad I voiced...

...and now I have a new client!

Listen to the podcast episode above, read the companion article below.


I've been contacted by someone who worked with someone I worked with three years ago.

Apparently, I was mentioned in a conversation and the guy made a note of my name, the work I do and why the original guy had said he liked working with me.

Three years later, that connection has paid off and I now have a new client. :)

The sales cycle can be long.

Share


Connections don’t always bring instant results.

You never know which seeds will bloom - sow as many as you can!

Having a mindset where you feel sure that nothing you do is wasted and everything you do helps build your business - this can powerfully influence every moment of contact.

However fleeting, however distant.


0 Comments
Who Do You Think I Am?
Who Do You Think I Am?
A behind-the-scenes earful straight from a sound artist's studio to your inbox, designed to inspire curiosity.