Who Do You Think I Am?
Who Do You Think I Am?
"Hiiii Em, can you sound like a big fat jolly cow?"
4
0:00
-10:10

"Hiiii Em, can you sound like a big fat jolly cow?"

Behind-the-scenes audio of a pro voiceover being bovine for money.
4
Transcript

No transcript...

In this episode of my pop-up podcast, I pretend to be a cow.

But not just any cow.

A cow that can TALK, and convey marketing messages about ice-cream and waffles.

To be clear, I’m being a cow on the request of a client. I don’t habitually do animal impressions. No, I’m being a cow for professional reasons pertaining to my role as a voiceover.

Enjoy.

It is ridiculous.


Share


Thanks for reading Who Do You Think I Am? Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

If you like what I do, you can buy me a coffee!

4 Comments
Who Do You Think I Am?
Who Do You Think I Am?
A behind-the-scenes earful straight from a sound artist's studio to your inbox, designed to inspire curiosity.